Red tones.

Wednesday is my day off from work. And today I just felt like playing with my makeup. And I guess I was feeling the valentines day-feelings still, since I decided to go for red tones only! 😉 At first I was planning on doing more (like some random dots everywhere and stuffs like that..) but I got so hungry so I decided to just do this. 

I’ve used:
A random blushpalette
Morphe 35C matte palette
Glossgods Highlighter ”Pina Colada”
Kat Von D beauty Everlasting liquid lipstick ”Bauhau5”
IsaDora Color chock ”Cabaret red”.img_20170215_194739.jpg

Kommentera

