Brushes and tools, for face

I already showed you a few of my eyebrushes that I use almost everytime I do eyemakeup HERE.

Now, for my base this is what I use.

LH Cosmetics Powder puff, Real techniques miracle complexion sponge, Tweezerman eyelash curler,
Spooliebrush from a random brand. A angled brush for eyebrows from IsaDora.

From top to bottom (all the brushes on the right side)
bareMinerals Max coverage concealer brush
Real techniques Buffing brush, for powderfoundation
Tikei mineral cosmetics Big powder brush
Real techniques Blush brush
bdellium tools ”944” for highlighter
Real techniques Contour brush
Tikei mineral cosmetics, Angled contour brush
bdellium tools ”778”, For contour on nose and smaller areas.

DSC_0183-maerkt.jpg

 

Kommentera

